Open for Research! (GALLERIES CLOSED FOR SUMMER BREAK)

The exhibitions of The Magnes highlight the treasures of one of the world’s preeminent Jewish museum collections.

Core Fields
Date: 
Saturday, June 27, 2015 - Wednesday, August 26, 2015

Open for Research! (GALLERIES CLOSED FOR WINTER BREAK)

The exhibitions of The Magnes highlight the treasures of one of the world’s preeminent Jewish museum collections.

Core Fields
Date: 
Saturday, December 19, 2015 - Monday, January 25, 2016

GALLERIES CLOSED

Core Fields
Date: 
Saturday, June 20, 2015 - Monday, June 22, 2015

GALLERIES CLOSED

Core Fields
Date: 
Saturday, June 13, 2015 - Monday, June 15, 2015

GALLERIES CLOSED

Core Fields
Date: 
Monday, June 8, 2015

GALLERIES CLOSED

Core Fields
Date: 
Saturday, May 30, 2015 - Monday, June 1, 2015

GALLERIES CLOSED

Core Fields
Date: 
Saturday, May 23, 2015 - Monday, May 25, 2015

GALLERIES CLOSED

Core Fields
Date: 
Saturday, May 16, 2015 - Monday, May 18, 2015

GALLERIES CLOSED

Core Fields
Date: 
Saturday, May 9, 2015 - Monday, May 11, 2015

GALLERIES CLOSED

Core Fields
Date: 
Saturday, May 2, 2015 - Monday, May 4, 2015