A.I. Rafael: Drawings and Lithographs of Yemenite Jewish Faces

On view: 
Sunday, June 6, 1971 - Monday, July 5, 1971

Transparencies and Reflections: Sculptures by Jacques Schnier

On view: 
Saturday, September 25, 1971 - Saturday, October 30, 1971

Winifred Madison -- Batik

On view: 
Wednesday, November 3, 1971 - Tuesday, November 30, 1971

Elias Kanarek

On view: 
Thursday, December 9, 1971 - Sunday, January 9, 1972

Yeshayahu Sheinfeld

On view: 
Sunday, March 12, 1972 - Sunday, April 2, 1972

United Jerusalem -- Alfred Bernheim

On view: 
Monday, April 3, 1972 - Monday, May 1, 1972

Signposts of Jewish History: Posters and Broadsides

On view: 
Wednesday, July 5, 1972 - Sunday, August 6, 1972

Collector's Choice (2 Parts)

On view: 
Saturday, October 7, 1972 - Wednesday, October 11, 1972