Nupcias Sephardies: Highlights of the Sephardic Collection

On view: 
Thursday, June 5, 1986 - Thursday, September 25, 1986

Darkness to Light: Ceramic Sculpture by Susan Felix

On view: 
Sunday, June 1, 1986 - Sunday, August 31, 1986

The Jewish Illustrated Book

On view: 
Sunday, May 25, 1986 - Sunday, September 21, 1986

George Segal's The Holocaust: Photographs by Ira Nowinski

On view: 
Sunday, March 9, 1986 - Monday, May 26, 1986

The Trial of Klaus Barbie: Courtroom sketches by David Rose

On view: 
Sunday, February 7, 1988 - Sunday, April 24, 1988

Return to Modi'in: From San Francisco's House of Love and Prayer to Israel

On view: 
Sunday, February 14, 1988 - Monday, April 4, 1988

Into the Mainstream: Israeli Art in California Collections

On view: 
Sunday, April 24, 1988 - Sunday, September 11, 1988

Selections from FIDEM '87: Fine Art Medals from the International Biennial Exposition

On view: 
Sunday, May 8, 1988 - Sunday, June 19, 1988

The Cartographer's Vision: 400 Years of Holy Land Maps (1 and 2)

On view: 
Sunday, May 15, 1988 - Sunday, September 11, 1988

Jewish Festivals: Linocuts by Imre Amos

On view: 
Sunday, June 26, 1988 - Monday, September 26, 1988