The Trial of Klaus Barbie: Courtroom sketches by David Rose

On view: 
Sunday, February 7, 1988 - Sunday, April 24, 1988

Return to Modi'in: From San Francisco's House of Love and Prayer to Israel

On view: 
Sunday, February 14, 1988 - Monday, April 4, 1988

Into the Mainstream: Israeli Art in California Collections

On view: 
Sunday, April 24, 1988 - Sunday, September 11, 1988

Selections from FIDEM '87: Fine Art Medals from the International Biennial Exposition

On view: 
Sunday, May 8, 1988 - Sunday, June 19, 1988

The Cartographer's Vision: 400 Years of Holy Land Maps (1 and 2)

On view: 
Sunday, May 15, 1988 - Sunday, September 11, 1988

Jewish Festivals: Linocuts by Imre Amos

On view: 
Sunday, June 26, 1988 - Monday, September 26, 1988

Bruce Hasson: Recent Sculptures

On view: 
Tuesday, July 5, 1988 - Thursday, September 15, 1988

Tradition and Revolution: The Jewish Renaissance in Russian Avant-Garde Art

On view: 
Sunday, October 9, 1988 - Sunday, February 12, 1989

Witnesses to History: The Jewish Poster, 1770-1985

On view: 
Sunday, February 26, 1989 - Sunday, June 11, 1989

Hagadot from Around the World

On view: 
Sunday, February 26, 1989 - Sunday, June 11, 1989