The Legacy of Boris Deutsch: A Centennial Exhibition

On view: 
Sunday, May 24, 1992 - Sunday, September 20, 1992

Survivors: Ceramic Sculpture by Andree Singer Thompson

On view: 
Sunday, May 24, 1992 - Sunday, September 20, 1992

Images: Art by Edna Miron-Wapner

On view: 
Sunday, July 26, 1992 - Sunday, September 20, 1992

Witness to an Era: David Rubinger -- 40 Years Photography of Israel

On view: 
Monday, September 21, 1992 - Friday, November 20, 1992

We Make a Difference: 30th Anniversary Exhibition of the Magnes Museum

On view: 
Sunday, October 11, 1992 - Sunday, February 7, 1993

Kafka, Eve, the Wolf, and My Grandmother's Bread Bowl

bookcoverkafkaeve.gif
On view: 
Sunday, February 21, 1993

Meditations: Concealed and Revealed

On view: 
Sunday, February 21, 1993 - Sunday, May 23, 1993

The Prophetic Quest: Art of Jacob Landau

On view: 
Sunday, June 6, 1993 - Sunday, September 19, 1993

Designs in Wood-Intaglio Crafts by Albert Rosenblatt

On view: 
Sunday, June 6, 1993 - Sunday, September 19, 1993

Painting with Light: The Photographic Aspect in the Work of Ephraim Mose Lilien

On view: 
Sunday, June 6, 1993 - Sunday, September 19, 1993