Blanche Phillips Howard: Retrospective

On view: 
Thursday, April 23, 1981 - Tuesday, June 9, 1981

Mixed Media Graphics and Paintings by Rachel Landes

On view: 
Sunday, May 3, 1981 - Sunday, July 5, 1981

Andy Warhol: Ten Portraits of Jews of the 20th Century

On view: 
Sunday, June 7, 1981 - Sunday, August 23, 1981

Moshe Rynecki, 1881-1943

On view: 
Sunday, November 8, 1981 - Sunday, January 17, 1982

The Jews of Greece--Morrie Camhi

On view: 
Sunday, January 31, 1982 - Sunday, March 28, 1982

Analee Reutlinger: The Twelve Tribes of Israel. Mosaic, Applique

On view: 
Sunday, March 14, 1982 - Tuesday, April 20, 1982

Journey's End in Galilee: Watercolors by Jakob Nussbaum

On view: 
Monday, April 5, 1982 - Sunday, June 6, 1982

Images of Israel in War and Peace: Photography of Micha Bar-Am

On view: 
Monday, April 26, 1982 - Sunday, June 6, 1982

Kafka-Prague: An Exhibition of 169 Photographs of his Life and City

On view: 
Monday, June 21, 1982 - Sunday, August 29, 1982