Tallis as Symbol, Clifford Lamm

On view: 
Wednesday, February 27, 1980 - Monday, March 17, 1980

Lazar Krestin: "The Birth of Jewish Resistance"

On view: 
Friday, February 22, 1980 - Thursday, February 28, 1980

Grains and Patterns: Designs in Wood by Albert Rosenblatt

On view: 
Sunday, March 23, 1980 - Sunday, April 20, 1980

A Diary: The Rites of Passage of a Jewish Woman in America: Michele Zackheim

On view: 
Sunday, April 27, 1980 - Sunday, June 22, 1980

Blanche Phillips Howard: Retrospective

On view: 
Thursday, April 23, 1981 - Tuesday, June 9, 1981

Mixed Media Graphics and Paintings by Rachel Landes

On view: 
Sunday, May 3, 1981 - Sunday, July 5, 1981

Andy Warhol: Ten Portraits of Jews of the 20th Century

On view: 
Sunday, June 7, 1981 - Sunday, August 23, 1981