Joseph and His Brothers: Etchings by Evelyn Edelson Rosenberg

On view: 
Sunday, July 24, 1983 - Sunday, October 23, 1983

Janet Berg, Calligraphic Goldsmith: Jewels of Jewish Wisdom

On view: 
Sunday, November 13, 1983 - Sunday, January 15, 1984

Bezalel Academy/Jerusalem: An Exhibition of Jewelry and Ceremonial Art

On view: 
Sunday, November 13, 1983 - Saturday, December 29, 1984

The Jewish Experience in Prints and Drawings

On view: 
Sunday, February 12, 1984 - Sunday, May 13, 1984

A British Portrait: Photographs by Judy Goldhill

On view: 
Sunday, February 19, 1984 - Sunday, May 13, 1984

Vista of Peace: One Woman's Vision. The Sculptures of Ursula Malbin

On view: 
Sunday, February 19, 1984 - Sunday, May 13, 1984

Danzig 1939: Treasures of a Destroyed Community

On view: 
Wednesday, May 9, 1984 - Sunday, July 8, 1984

La Nacion: The Spanish and Portuguese Jews in the Caribbean: A Photo-Documentary Exhibition

On view: 
Sunday, June 3, 1984 - Sunday, September 16, 1984

Looking Beyond the Uniform: Fabric Paintings by Abat Zvi

On view: 
Sunday, June 3, 1984 - Sunday, September 16, 1984