Jewish Pictorial Carpets

On view: 
Friday, November 28, 1997 - Sunday, April 19, 1998

Chag Sameach: Children's Perspectives on Jewish Holidays

On view: 
Friday, November 28, 1997 - Sunday, April 19, 1998

Stalin's Forgotten Zion: Birobidzhan and the Making of a Soviet Jewish Homeland

bookcoverstalin's zion_.jpg
On view: 
Sunday, May 10, 1998 - Sunday, September 6, 1998

Remembering Ben Shahn: Selections from the Stephen Lee Taller Collection

bookcoverbenshahn.gif
On view: 
Sunday, October 4, 1998 - Sunday, February 14, 1999

Student Poster Exhibition: The Legacy of Ben Shahn

On view: 
Sunday, October 4, 1998 - Sunday, February 14, 1999

Fifth Jewish International Video Competition

On view: 
Sunday, October 11, 1998 - Monday, March 1, 1999

Tobi Kahn: Metamorphoses: Acrylics and Sculptures

On view: 
Sunday, March 7, 1999 - Sunday, May 23, 1999

First Annual Richard Nagler Photography Competition

On view: 
Sunday, June 6, 1999 - Sunday, October 31, 1999

Roots and Memory: Moroccan Jews (Photographs by Elias Harrus)

On view: 
Sunday, June 6, 1999 - Sunday, October 31, 1999

  • Read more
  • Still Here: Jews of the Pale Settlement (Photographs by Peggy Myers)

    On view: 
    Sunday, June 6, 1999 - Sunday, October 31, 1999