Open for Research! (GALLERIES CLOSED FOR WINTER BREAK)

The exhibitions of The Magnes highlight the treasures of one of the world’s preeminent Jewish museum collections.

Core Fields
Date: 
Saturday, December 17, 2016 - Monday, January 23, 2017

Galleries Closed

Core Fields
Date: 
Saturday, December 10, 2016 - Monday, December 12, 2016

Galleries Closed

Core Fields
Date: 
Saturday, December 3, 2016 - Monday, December 5, 2016

Galleries Closed

Core Fields
Date: 
Thursday, November 24, 2016 - Friday, November 25, 2016

Galleries Closed

Core Fields
Date: 
Friday, November 11, 2016

Galleries Closed

Core Fields
Date: 
Saturday, November 26, 2016 - Monday, November 28, 2016

Galleries Closed

Core Fields
Date: 
Saturday, November 19, 2016 - Monday, November 21, 2016

Galleries Closed

Core Fields
Date: 
Saturday, November 12, 2016 - Monday, November 14, 2016

Galleries Closed

Core Fields
Date: 
Saturday, November 5, 2016 - Monday, November 7, 2016

Galleries Closed

Core Fields
Date: 
Saturday, October 29, 2016 - Monday, October 31, 2016