The Lost World of the Shtetl: A Series of 39 Oil Paintings by Renate Dollinger

On view: 
Tuesday, January 6, 1970 - Tuesday, February 24, 1970

Lower East Side: Portal to American Life

On view: 
Sunday, March 1, 1970 - Sunday, March 29, 1970

Ben Kutcher: A Retrospective of his Book Illustrations, Drawings and Paintings

On view: 
Sunday, April 5, 1970 - Monday, May 18, 1970

Franz Kafka, 1883-1924: An Exhibition of Photographs, Letters, Manuscripts, and Art

On view: 
Sunday, May 24, 1970 - Tuesday, June 30, 1970

Berkeley People and Other Recent Painting by Avi Katz

On view: 
Sunday, June 7, 1970 - Monday, September 7, 1970

Hans Rawinsky: The Sculptor

On view: 
Sunday, July 12, 1970 - Monday, September 7, 1970

Forms from Israel: An Exhibition of Ceramics, Textiles, and Graphics

On view: 
Sunday, July 12, 1970 - Monday, September 7, 1970

Victor Ries -- Hanukah Lamps

On view: 
Sunday, November 8, 1970 - Thursday, December 31, 1970

Sculpture of Robert I Russin

On view: 
Sunday, November 8, 1970 - Sunday, January 3, 1971