Franz Kafka, 1883-1924: An Exhibition of Photographs, Letters, Manuscripts, and Art

On view: 
Sunday, May 24, 1970 - Tuesday, June 30, 1970

Berkeley People and Other Recent Painting by Avi Katz

On view: 
Sunday, June 7, 1970 - Monday, September 7, 1970

Hans Rawinsky: The Sculptor

On view: 
Sunday, July 12, 1970 - Monday, September 7, 1970

Forms from Israel: An Exhibition of Ceramics, Textiles, and Graphics

On view: 
Sunday, July 12, 1970 - Monday, September 7, 1970

Victor Ries -- Hanukah Lamps

On view: 
Sunday, November 8, 1970 - Thursday, December 31, 1970

Sculpture of Robert I Russin

On view: 
Sunday, November 8, 1970 - Sunday, January 3, 1971

Statements in Stitchery: Lee Erlin

On view: 
Monday, January 11, 1971 - Sunday, February 28, 1971

Zakai, Talma: Collection of Graphics by Leading Israeli Artists

On view: 
Sunday, February 7, 1971 - Wednesday, March 31, 1971

Ben Shahn Retrospective

On view: 
Sunday, March 7, 1971 - Sunday, May 2, 1971