Gallery closed all day

Gallery Hours

Weekly gallery opening hours are Tuesday-Friday, 11AM-4PM during the Spring and Fall semesters. The galleries remain closed to the public during Winter and Summer breaks. During these times, The Magnes is open to researchers on Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday each week. Read more

Upcoming Closure Dates

  • Galleries Closed - Sat, Jan 28, 2017 to Mon, Jan 30, 2017
  • Galleries Closed - Sat, Feb 04, 2017 to Mon, Feb 06, 2017
  • Galleries Closed - Sat, Feb 11, 2017 to Mon, Feb 13, 2017
  • Galleries Closed - Sat, Feb 18, 2017 to Mon, Feb 20, 2017
Monday, June 11, 2012 to Tuesday, June 12, 2012