Gallery closed all day

Gallery Hours

Weekly gallery opening hours are Tuesday-Friday, 11AM-4PM during the Spring and Fall semesters. The galleries remain closed to the public during Winter and Summer breaks. During these times, The Magnes is open to researchers on Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday each week. Read more

Upcoming Closure Dates

  • Galleries Closed - Sat, Jun 03, 2017 to Mon, Jun 05, 2017
  • Galleries Closed - Sat, Jun 10, 2017 to Mon, Jun 12, 2017
  • Galleries Closed - Sat, Jun 17, 2017 to Mon, Jun 19, 2017
  • Galleries Closed - Sat, Jun 24, 2017 to Mon, Aug 28, 2017
Monday, March 12, 2012 to Tuesday, March 13, 2012